Annual Committee Report

Committee Name: Safety, Security & Health

Chairperson: John B. Hardin, III

List of members: Brandi Brannon, Carl Brinkley, Chris Bell, Gary Don Harkey, Haven David, Karla Wooten, Larry Jones, Mark Roberson, Mike Hopper, Pam Garvin, Paula Brogdon, Toney Sharp, Tony Perez

Dates of meetings: n/a. Committee did not meet this year due to the ongoing meetings of the Safety & Security Task Force. Awaiting further direction from the President as to direction of this committee and/or revised committee membership.

Accomplishments: n/a

Recommendations: Awaiting further direction from the President as to direction of this committee.

Membership suggestions: Awaiting further direction from the President as to revised committee membership. Awaiting membership suggestions from the Safety & Security Task Force.

Attachment of agendas and minutes: n/a

Submitted by: Brandi Brannon

Date submitted: 6-5-13